Brave the Sound

Track listing:

  1. Gonna Be Yours
  2. Prettiest Thing
  3. I Know (You Feel It)
  4. Everywhere I Wanna Go
  5. Young Love
  6. I Need You
  7. Leave the Light On
  8. Fall In Love (Get Wasted)
  9. Great Getaway
  10. The Joy
  11. Happiness


Buy on iTunes

Be the first to comment!

Sign in to have your say.

Sign in

Forgot your password? Click here.

We'd love to hear your feedback - email us at